Mercedes-Benz
Aaron Daniel | Sales Manager - Vans & Trucks
Management
Tel: 02 6363 9900
AaronD@wom.net.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Vans new
David Powell | Dealer Principal

Tel: 02 6363 9900
davidp@wom.net.au
Languages: English
Sophie Maley | Sales Manager - New Passenger Vehicles
Management
Tel: 02 6363 9900
sophiem@wom.net.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Glenn Campbell | Service Manager

Tel: 02 6363 9922
glennc@wom.net.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Cars-Services, Passenger cars service, Vans service
John Burgess
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 6363 9999
johnb@wom.net.au
Languages: English
Stephen Thomas | Parts Manager
Management
Tel: 02 6363 9933
Stephent@wom.net,au
Languages: English
Richard Manning | Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Tel: 02 6363 9900
richardm@wom.net.au
Languages: English
Joel Swaddling
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 6363 9999
joels@wom.net.au
Languages: English
Ms Emma Chapman
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 6363 9933
emmaC@wom.net.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new