Mercedes-Benz
Robert Craig Director

Tel: 02 6363 9900
bobc@wom.net.au
Languages: English
David Powell Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 02 6363 9900
davidp@wom.net.au
Languages: English
Sophie Maley Sales Manager
Management
Tel: 02 6363 9900
sophiem@wom.net.au
Languages: English
Glenn Campbell Service Department Manager
Management
Tel: 02 6363 9922
glennc@wom.net.au
Languages: English
Steven Thomas
Management
Tel: 02 6363 9933
Stevet@wom.net,au
Languages: English
John Burgess
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 6363 9999
johnb@wom.net.au
Languages: English
Amanda Armstrong New Vehicle Sales

Tel: 02 6363 9900
amanda@wom.net.au
Languages: English
Doug Smith
Parts Team
Tel: 02 6363 9933
dougs@wom.net.au
Languages: English
Joel Swaddling
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 6363 9999
joels@wom.net.au
Languages: English